Staff Directory

Staff Survey


Last Name

First Name

Position

Ext.

Email

Agosto

Michele

Gr. 6 Asst.

Ext. 191

agostom@norwalkps.org

Ashley

Ambeh

Kitchen Supervisor

Ext. 117

Baker

Lauren

Gr. 2 Teacher

Ext. 264

bakerl@norwalkps.org

Balestriere

Fran

Gr. K Asst.

Ext. 192

balestrieref@norwalkps.org

Blanco

Elaine

Gr. 3 Teacher

Ext. 270

blancoe@norwalkps.org

 
Bonaventura


Nikki

Gr. 4 Teacher

Ext. 283

bonaventura@norwalkps.org

Braddock

Kelly

Gr. 1 Teacher

Ext. 173

braddockk@norwalkps.org

Bray

Christa

Gr. 3 Asst.

Ext. 268

brayc@norwalkps.org

Cadlett

Renee

Sp. Ed. Aide

Ext. 283

cadlettr@norwalkps.org

Chadha

Lisa

Gr. 3 Teacher

Ext. 268

chadhal@norwalkps.org

Chironna

Julie

Gr. 4 Teacher

Ext. 285

chironnaj@norwalkps.org

 
Cohan


Megan

Sp. Ed. Aide

Ext. 283
 

Cormier

Chrissie

Intern

 

 

Fuzesi

Nancy

Social Worker

Ext. 112

fuzesin@norwalkps.org

Ghadiyali

Katy

Gr. 5 Teacher

Ext. 260

ghadiyalik@norwalkps.org

Hines

Amir

Intervention Aide

Ext. 111

hinesa@norwalkps.org

Hofer


Misty

Gr. 6 Teacher

Ext. 191

hoferm@norwalkps.org

Imhoff

Jennifer

Gr. 1 Teacher

Ext. 175

imhoffj@norwalkps.org

 
Jeter


Tameka

Speech


Ext. 275 

 jetert@norwalkps.org

Joubert

Gala

Library

Ext. 273

joubertg@norwalkps.org

Kahler

Yin

Gr. 1 Asst.

Ext. 175

kahlery@norwalkps.org

Kozma

Pam

Gr. 5 Asst.

Ext. 260

kozmap@norwalkps.org

Lake

Elise

Gr. 5 Teacher

Ext. 263

lakee@norwalkps.org

Lakin

Terry

Gr. 2 Asst.

Ext. 266

lakint@norwalkps.org

Lakin

Terry

Gr. 2 Asst.
Parent Coordinator

Ext. 266
Ext. 111

lakint@norwalkps.org

Lorusso

Lorraine

Gr. K Asst.

Ext. 162

lorussol@norwalkps.org

 
Olden


Chris
 
Sp. Ed. Aide

Ext. 162
 
oldenc@norwalkps.org
 
Manaster


Lisa

Resource Teacher

Ext. 272

Manasterl@norwalkps.org

Mathews

Susan

Secretary

Ext. 100

mathewss@norwalkps.org

McArdle

Judy

Resource Teacher

Ext. 272

mcardlej@norwalkps.org

Mendez

Jennifer

A.T. Teacher

Ext. 119

mendezj@norwalkps.org

Mowry

Smith

P.E. Teacher

Ext. 113

mowrys@norwalkps.org

Mulcahy

Katie

Psychologist

Ext. 350

mulcahyk@norwalkps.org

Murray

Lisa

Music Teacher

Ext. 171

murrayl@norwalkps.org

Nunes

Anthony

Strings

Ext. 119

nunesa@norwalkps.org

O’Reilly

Breege

Nurse

Ext. 101

oreillyb@norwalkps.org

Pearce

Andy

Gr. 4 Teacher

Ext. 286

pearcea@norwalkps.org

 
Pfenninger


Peri

Art Teacher

Ext. 161

pfenningers@norwalkps.org

Restrepo

Katie

Gr. K Teacher

Ext. 162

restrepok@norwalkps.org

Rosenblum

Jeryl

Reading Intervention

Ext. 103

rosenblumj@norwalkps.org

Savona

Aniela

Gr. 2 Teacher

Ext. 172

savonaa@norwalkps.org

Scanlan

Jennifer

Curriculum & Site Dir.

Ext. 104

scanlanj@norwalkps.org

 
Smith


Juliana

 ELL Aide
   
nunezsmithn@norwalkps.org

Stewart

Nancy

Gr. 1 Asst.

Ext. 173

stewartn@norwalkps.org

Stroffolino

Susan

Gr. 4 Asst.

Ext. 285

stroffolinos@norwalkps.org

Sutton

Shauna

Speech

Ext. 275

suttons@norwalkps.org

Thelen

Kim

Gr. 3 Teacher

Ext. 267

thelenk@norwalkps.org

Thomas

Medard

Principal

Ext. 102

thomasm@norwalkps.org

Velez

Dana

Gr. 5 Teacher

Ext. 262

velezd@norwalkps.org

Walters

Dee

Gr. 2 Teacher

Ext. 266

waltersd@norwalkps.org

Zanone

Susan

Gr. K Teacher

Ext. 192

zanones@norwalkps.org